BRX round 8 – Croft Circuit

BRX round 8 – Croft Circuit was the location for the 2015 MSA British Rallycross season finale.

With most of the championship titles still up for grabs the promise of some awesome racing was not to disappoint. A more full race report on who will be donning the #1’s next season can be found over onĀ For now here are a few of my favorites from round 8.

BRX round 8 - Croft Circuit

Kevin Proctor took the event win with an emphatic drive

But I was Julian Godfrey who clinched a record equalling 5th title

MSA British Rallycross Round 8, Croft Circuit. 10th October 2015 (c) MATT BRISTOW | Rubber Duck Does Automotive Photography

Julian Godfrey on his way to equalling the great Dermot Carnegie with 5 championship wins

So that’s the 2015 British Rallycross season done and dusted. Congratulations to I’m already looking forward to 2016!

Leave a Reply